WoW Legion Inspired Board Using Mostly Recycled Materials
Greetings to anyone that reads this! I recently got into the hobby of Warhammer Age of Sigmar and 40k around 3 months ago. I didn't stop at the models though as I have been researching and trying to build terrain for the last two months. In the last month I pressed forward and decided to make my own table, but my wife being the evil wicked lady she is said my budget couldn't exceed a certain amount so I was forced to improvise. I jumped right into a recycling center and started digging for goodies! I went to my local Dollar store equivalent and bought filler putty/caulk and some spray paints. I'll post the pictures I have already and continue to update with the progress that I make! Please fill free to give me some pointers! I'm open to learning!

http://s50.photobucket.com/user/Atomicantwonomous/library/
Will post new updated photos within the next 24 hours as I have new progress, but haven't taken the photos yet! I have managed to start the cracking effect that I want for the terrain. Also can someone tell me how to post some bloody photos in the post? I can't seem to do anything other than post a link for my photo bucket. Thanks guys and gals!
(09-22-2016, 12:33 PM)antwonomous Wrote: Also can someone tell me how to post some bloody photos in the post?

1. Yes!
2. Welcome to TG!